Springfield Chamber of Commerce


Thank you for your interest in supporting this significant initiative for Springfield businesses!

The business community has expressed their strong support for the Springfield Chamber of Commerce and we are pleased to report the successful recruitment of more than a dozen leaders from the Springfield business community to serve on the Board of Directors.

Opportunities for General Membership are now available. Membership demonstrates that your business is committed to investing in the Springfield business community and believes in the value of a local Chamber.


Member Benefits:

  • Your business and services will be included in the only comprehensive list available of Springfield Businesses
  • Recognition on SCC website as a Member
  • Listing in SCC Membership Directory
  • Opportunity to advertise in SCC publications
  • Opportunity to sponsor SCC member events
  • Receive invitations and information regarding SCC member events
  • Access to discounted Member-Only pricing to attend member events
Affinity Partner Discounts:

With your membership to the Springfield Chamber of Commerce, you are able to take advantage of not only our local affinity partner discounts, but also affinity discounts offered by the Manitoba Chamber! 

Provincial Affinity Program Discounts:

Click here…

Local Affinity Discounts:

Coming Soon…

For more information on how to become an Affinity Partner and the benefits to your business, please contact info@springfieldcommerce.com




Springfield Chamber Membership Fee: $200/year

Founding Members

In recognition of the Founding Members of the Springfield Chamber of Commerce.
Our Founding Members are a group of business leaders whose support and leadership was the foundation for establishing the Chamber movement in Springfield.
Our Founding Member businesses demonstrate a strong commitment to investing in the Springfield business community; they have confidence in the Springfield Chamber of Commerce and the work that can be accomplished by a local chapter.
We are indebted to our Founding Members for their committed support of the Springfield Chamber of Commerce.

Board of Directors

Jan Regehr – PresidentPineridge Hollow
Darrell Hiebert – Vice President Gee Tee Holdings Inc
Troy Domenco – TreasurerTroy Domenco CPA Inc.
Scott Aikman - Secretary Glacial Aggregates
Shandy Walls – Director at LargeGarbage Girls 204/Shandy Walls Consulting
Glenn Miller - Director at LargeAnola Feed and Farm Supply
Jonathan Vaags - Director at LargeCloverspring Farms Inc.
Lesley Thomson – Director at LargeSpringfield Heritage Housing Inc.
Laura Cole - Director at LargePembina Oakbank Co-op Home Centre
Teresa Shepit - Director at LargeImagine You Marketing & Design
Courtney Di Vito - Director of Member RelationsCourtney Di Vito Fitness