Board Members

Board of Directors

Name Organization
Darrell Hiebert - President Gee Tee Holdings Inc
Scott Aikman - Vice President/Secretary Glacial Aggregates
Troy Domenco – Treasurer Troy Domenco CPA Inc.
Jan Regehr – Past President Pineridge Hollow
Lenay Gutoski - Director at Large ADHOC
Paul Magnan - Director at Large Sunrise School Division
Jeana Manning - Director at Large Pier Solutions
Lesley Thomson – Director at Large Springfield Heritage Housing Inc.
Jonathan Vaags - Director at Large Cloverspring Farms Inc.
Shandy Walls – Executive Director Shandy Walls Consulting

Founding Members

In recognition of the Founding Members of the Springfield Chamber of Commerce.

Our Founding Members are a group of business leaders whose support and leadership was the foundation for establishing the Chamber movement in Springfield.

Our Founding Member businesses demonstrate a strong commitment to investing in the Springfield business community; they have confidence in the Springfield Chamber of Commerce and the work that can be accomplished by a local chapter.

We are indebted to our Founding Members for their committed support of the Springfield Chamber of Commerce.